Operating Board

What is the Operating Board?

It’s a group of 13 representatives from area churches that meets monthly with the Principal. Together they lead and guide policies, decisions and issues for the school.

When do they meet?

Regular meetings are held on the second Monday of each month in the IMS conference room. The meetings begin at 7 pm with a closed Executive Board meeting. Immediately following is the rest of the meeting, which is open to the public.

2018-2019 Operating Board Members

  • Jon Beachy

  • Tyler Coblentz

  • Jane Davis

  • Karla Stotlzfus Detweiler

  • Connie Ebersole

  • Fred Gingerich | Chair

  • Noah Hughes

  • Jo Leichty

  • Renae Miller

  • Stacy Ropp Miller

  • Nathan Ramer

  • Lucille Shetler

  • Jared Widmer