Academic and Fine Arts Awards Night

Kobe Borntrager, Sarena Gerber, Mia Graber, Abby Fritz, Brandon Jimenez, Jesse Slater, Trevor Leyden, Gretta Rempel, Micah Miller, Adria Ebersole, Suzanna Yoder, Blake Bontrager, Rubye Ney, Rachel Geyer, Max Martens, Ainsley Shaw Lynn Yoder, Bronze Slabach

The annual Academic and Fine Arts Awards Night was held on Tuesday, May 7th in Celebration Hall at IMS. Students were recognized for their academic achievements and participation in the fine arts programs at IMS. New members of the National Honor Society were inducted earlier in the evening and the NHS hosted the evening. The night was intermingled with awards presentations and music performances by the IMS music department. Scholarships were also awarded for the following school year. We appreciate everyone who came out to celebrate these achievements with our student body.