Academic & Fine Arts Awards Night

National Honor Society Members: back: Keilah Brokaw, Laura Hochstetler, Samantha Messer, Hannah Gingerich, Naomi Miller; middle: Cody Miller, Reggie Hostetler, Cameron Gingerich, Lane Schrock, Nicholas Yoder, Nikhil Thacker, Laura Brenneman, Olivia Yutzy; front: Larissa Wyse, Lauren Swantz, Kristin Davis, Teresa Miller, Nicole Roetlin, Alaina Beatty, Lavinia Xu, Britni Piegors (not pictured)

The Academic and Fine Arts Awards Night took place in Celebration Hall last evening (May 7). This night recognizes the accomplishments of students who have excelled in academics, music, drama and art. It also recognizes students who have been of service to others through Peer Tutoring and Compassion Club. The new National Honor Society members were inducted and together with the other members from last year hosted the evening. For a complete listing of all the awards click here.