Football 2014

Justin Litwiller and Drake Brezina are participating in our shared football program at Clear Creek Amana this year.  Below is the 2014 schedule. 

 

Justin Litwiller, Drake Brezina

Justin Litwiller, Drake Brezina

Football Multiple Levels Schedule   
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location            Comments
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
  Football: Junior Varsity Game 6:00PM  Center Point-Urbana  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
  Football: Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Center Point-Urbana  Center Point – Urbana High School           
 
 
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Center Point-Urbana  Center Point – Urbana High School           
 
 
 
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
  Football: Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Mid-Prairie  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Mid-Prairie  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
Monday, Sep 8, 2014
  Football: Junior Varsity Game 6:00PM  Mid-Prairie  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
  Football: Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Washington (Washington IA)  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Washington (Washington IA)  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
Monday, Sep 15, 2014
  Football: Junior Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Washington (Washington IA)  Washington High School           
 
 
 
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
  Football: Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School           
 
 
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School           
 
 
 
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
  Football: Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Keokuk  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Keokuk  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
Homecoming
Monday, Sep 29, 2014
  Football: Junior Varsity Game 6:00PM  Iowa Valley Community  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
  Football: Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Mount Pleasant High School           
 
 
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Mount Pleasant High School           
 
 
 
Monday, Oct 6, 2014
  Football: Junior Varsity Game 6:00PM  Mount Pleasant  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
Friday, Oct 10, 2014
  Football: Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Assumption  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Assumption  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
Monday, Oct 13, 2014
  Football: Junior Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Assumption  Assumption High School           
 
 
 
Thursday, Oct 16, 2014
  Football: Junior Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School           
 
 
 
Friday, Oct 17, 2014
  Football: Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Vinton-Shellsburg  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Vinton-Shellsburg  Clear Creek Amana High School           
 
 
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
  Football: Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School           
 
 
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School