2017 Academic & Fine Arts Awards Night


The Academic and Fine Arts Awards Night took place in Celebration Hall on May 9th. This night recognizes the accomplishments of students who have excelled in academics, music, drama and art. It also recognizes students who have been of service to others through Compassion Club and the Silver Cord program. New National Honor Society members inducted were Emma Beachy, Avery Blauvelt, Levi Geyer, Caroline Gianola, Payton Hart, Rachael Hovde, Angela Marcelino, Rachel Miller, Cole Ours, Hannah Peters, Monet Slabach, and Roman Slabach. They joined the current members Steven Jimenez, Calli Shaw, Jim Wang, Cole Yoder, and Nick Yutzy in hosting the evening. For a complete listing of all the awards, click here.