Academic All-Conference Basketball Selections Named

SEISCThe Southeast Iowa Super Conference recently announced Academic All-Conference selections for the 2015-16 Basketball season. A player must achieve a minimum 3.5 grade point average to be eligible.

Honorees from Iowa Mennonite on the girls side include Avery Blauvelt, Payton Hart, Alyssa Hershberger, Lydia Kravchuk, Rachel Miller, Joya Schrock, and Suzanna Yoder. Honorees on the boys side are Jacob Boller, Blake Bontrager, Caleb Gingerich, Eli Gingerich, Finny Lackender, Jeremy Niemeyer, Cole Ours, Jakob Schmidt, Jacob Schmieder, Cole Yoder, and Nick Yutzy. Congratulations to each of these student-athletes on a job well done!