Boys Basketball Camp, 2015

Grades 5 - 7
Grades 5 – 7
Grades 8 - 10
Grades 8 – 10

IMS Basketball Camp Director Dwight Gingerich and the camp staff consisting of Aaron Gingerich, Eli Gingerich, Danny Hershberger, Randy Miller, Dallas Nye, Kobi Russom, and Peyton Thompson thank all the campers for a great week of camp and also thank Farmers Supply Sales Inc., Hills Bank & Trust, and Miller’s Medicine Cabinet for their part in sponsoring the camp again this year.

IMS Basketball Camp Contest Awards, 2015
Grade 1 on 1 H-O-R-S-E Free Throw Spot Shooting
10 Reggie Borntrager Ryan Slaubaugh Cole Ours Cole Ours
9 Conner Reed Dominick Pickard Cameron Millikin Cale Robertson
8 Kennan Winn Cole Davis Gabe Reichenbach Gabe Reichenbach
7 Eli Ours Kael Adams London Schrock Eli Ours
6 Noah Miller Noah Miller Baylin Zimmerman Noah Miller
5 Cale Gaskill Caden Stimmel Collin Tanner Alex Bean
Other Awards
Best Defender Mr. Hustle Best Rebounder
10 Reggie Borntrager Josh Slabaugh Mitchell Schmieder
9 Blake Bontrager Cody Jones Connor Reed
8 Kobe Borntrger Gabe Reichenbach Kennan Winn
7 London Schrock Wilx Witthoft
6 London Hershberger
5 Luke Schrock Grant Bender Alex Bean
Outstanding Camper   Mr. Fundamental
10 Ryan Slaubaugh Cole Ours
9 Cameron Millikin Caleb Gingerich
8 Abe Bender Caleb Tanner
7 Luke Boyse Eli Ours
6 Baylin Zimmerman Noah Miller
5 Sawyer Slezak Caden Stimmel